Another Place

After a heavy couple of days I really struggled to wake up this morning! Slight change of pace today as it was my monthly course ... and my monthly "Another Place" blip! I am beginning to struggle to find another angle for these shots. The tide was further out today. I've always thought there were three rows of figures but learnt today that there are four rows!

As I drove along the front first thing the air was crystal clear and gave a wonderful view of the Welsh mountains. At lunchtime, when I took this shot, the clouds were forming and the Welsh mountains had disappeared, it was obviously raining over there. As we left late afternoon we found ourselves in the middle of a big storm - thunder, lightning and lots of rain. It was actually quite a scary drive home. The water made it hard to see and the roads were like rivers.

Couple of meetings this evening and an early breakfast meeting tomorrow, not sure when the battery will recharge.

My "Another Place" collection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.