ciorstain

By ciorstain

Wyndford

Long lie and slow morning.
Then Neil and I went out to join the world wide Walking Meditation initiated by Dr. Joe Dispenza.
It was so lovely that Neil joined me - made it much less weird than doing it on my own - although we were joined by another 120k people around the world. And we walked for the world.

We were close to Wyndford when we were done and I took the opportunity to photograph the high rises I was obsessed with some years ago.

They are thinking of taking them down I think. It would be sad.

We stopped at Tesco, then had a coffee at the board game place a QMD before getting home.

I started sorting photos and Neil went out for hit monthly clubbing at the cat house.

I have a busy day tomorrow - still tired though ... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.