suehutton

By suehutton

£19.99 for a witch?

A trip to Staunton Harold garden centre this afternoon for coffee and latte and to buy seeds for plants in Spring and Summer next year. Yes, we are being hopeful. There wasn't much choice of bulbs and seeds. I'll have to see what I can do. 

The main showroom is being readied for Christmas but this Halloween display is at the tills. Would you pay £19.99 for a miniature witch?

Basil, at least, got a walk down to the lake. I stayed in the Peach House restaurant and had another latte.

Following Chris' visit yesterday, I took his advice to download a current printer driver for my Epson Pro 3880. I surely hope it will work and my photos will print properly now. But first, I must calibrate the monitor, yet again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.