suehutton

By suehutton

At Sainsburys

While sipping a latte in the sun outside Starbucks there. Basil attracted a bevy of admirers.

We'd been to Bromakin, a sizeable mobility scooter and wheelchair showroom to look at a really (relatively) light mobility scooter. It travelled well. I have to be careful going round corners. I looked online when I got back but didn't find the same model cheaper. Plus, Gill had recommended the company for customer service, so I shall dig into my savings. It still takes up room in the car but at least Len can lift it.

Afterwards we drove to Sainsbury's where Len went shopping while I was a lady of leisure. I had to send him back in to buy tomatoes.

One or two things sorted out in the computer room. I installed an updated printer driver for the 3880 and finally managed to sort out how to do a screen calibration. Now to find out if that will make a difference to the printing.

What is it? A white plastic chair and table with trolleys in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.