photorat

By rat

Expensive leaf

I was taking the service at church this morning using Tearfund harvest materials. The congregation was very small as a few are on holiday and Mr Rat was preaching elsewhere but everyone was involved and it seemed to get the message across.
I was getting frustrated this afternoon trying to log into a site I'd been into on Thursday, it wouldn't let me. I phoned them up but the person, when I finally got him to understand the issue, couldn't help so I'll have to try again in the morning.
After that my head needed clearing so I had a short walk and found this leaf in the hedge, I don't think it's worth that! I found a better value one just along a bit (extra) - but I still wouldn't pay £6.99 for it.
The rain came on while I was out but fortunately I wasn't too far from home so didn't get too wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.