Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

"All gone!"

More to the point, it stayed where I put it; not having returned by 21:30  I kinda suspect I'm safe.  In fact, while I hesitate to say I'm "better, better" I'm certainly feel much better than I've been for the past 2-3 weeks.
       What's on the Menu?  Black Garlic Lamb ( A bit short on the Black garlic for my palate), a Sweet Potato (B®own marks from meat juices - they shared the Slow Cooker), A wedged Spud, two of my small red Onions, two Cloves Elephant Garlic & two of "normal" Garlic, done in air-Fryer.  Peas "Frozzn" done in Pan.  Any darkness is neither Carbon nor "muck" thank the Black Garlic.
       Anybody remember/had "Beef Tea" I've just had half a Cup of cold "Lamb Tea" to see it off and lose nothing, unless I don't utilise the minuscule amount of fat.

;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.