Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Stylish

Our little Miss Aria has become so very stylish!  Love the glasses!  Her blue ones broke when we were going into church last Sunday, so Mom got her these.  She told me she got two pair but I didn't ask about the other ones.  We played on video chat until my battery was close to running out but had lots of fun!     We've had rain all afternoon today and hoping for a good rain tonight.    I have been looking on line about grounding mats and whatnot after our Pastor was telling us about it.   I bought some sheets and will try them out.  You can return them at any time.  so will give it a go.  People who have a lot of pain and inflammation have said it helps.     Anyways..... 
   Thanks for dropping by and will get to some journals today.  hope you all had a great week end!!!      thanks also for the lovely comments on my gladiola and the hearts and stars of late too!!!!
   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.