Choose Joy

By Energia

experimentation

I set aside the day to do a daddy/daughter and mommy/daughter shoot but they were tired, so instead we experimented with the daughter, an enthusiastic model. We made fire!!! It looked much more realistic on the camera screen than it does on my computer. 

I think I know what I need to do so that, for future light painting portraits, the person is not blurry. Digital cameras - fantastic for experimentation and exploration. 

Navigation apps in Moscow freeze several times a day now. They are driving cab drivers nuts but they also make it hard for people to summon a cab beause they place theh user at randomm places in the city. 

If the US government shuts down, the Pentagon has exempted Ukraine operations. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.