Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

The last geranium?

Unbelievable that this geranium is still flowering!  

I was thinking that this week I'd cut it right back and even possibly move it as its taking over the other bushes in the corner there.

Well that assessment was OK actually.  However another of the candidates had only left the Financial Conduct Authority on Friday, so I think she'll have a better chance than me.  I should know later in the week.

In other news, the Welsh people didn't like my letter accompanying my CV as it didn't contain enough information (and that was with help), so not sure how I will do it, but will have another go.

And secondly I have an interview tomorrow afternoon at 2pm for a temp role with a different department in my old company that I left at end of July!

That's been my day - I'm pretty shattered and its only 3.30pm!!

I will do some more arty stuff later I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.