Another Day

By BlackTulip

The eyes have it.

Osteopath this morning so feeling sore and tired this afternoon.  I did manage to sweep up more silver birch seeds and leaves whilst listening to a buzzard soaring high above me.  I've also cut back the Alchemilla and the dead parts of Anemone White Swan.  Found about a dozen snails as I was taking out the lobelia.  Fortunately it's green bin day tomorrow.

JJ has washed my car but as I went to put it away it told me the tyres were slightly deflated.  A job for tomorrow.

This tiny crab spider was dashing round one of the outside chairs but I caught it when it stopped for a breather.

The Woman in the Wall finished last night.  I thought it was excellent.  I've also finished Any Human Heart by William Boyd and would thoroughly recommend it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.