Coming in

I took lots of young plants down to the stables this morning, where they are able to sell them to raise a bit of cash for the centre.  Every little helps.

I then did a bit of work in the garden and managed to dig up "the trifid", better known as fennel.  I've dropped most of it over the back until I'm sure all the ladybird larvae have hatched and disappeared.  The rest went into the green bin.

I have lent my second best big camera to JJ to get used to before we go on holiday.  I'm feeling quite emotional about parting with it, but am sure it'll creep back my way after we get home.

I spent a bit of time on the patio watching the birds coming in and out.  I am useless at panning and capturing birds on their way into the feeder, but this will do for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.