esiuol

By esiuol

Comfy

I got a surprise this morning when I looked out of the kitchen window whilst filling the kettle, a young fox was relaxing in one of my garden planters! There is a family of foxes in our street and an adult comes through the garden every morning but this one had made itself a comfy bed. It was still there by the time I got upstairs to grab my camera, open the window and get some photos. Two more in extras.

I was back at A Play, A Pie and a Pint today with a couple of friends I used to go regularly with years ago, they want to start going again weekly, I’m not sure I want to commit to that but will see. This week’s play is a very powerful drama ‘The Sheriff of Kalamaki’ by Douglas Maxwell with two actors who are brothers in real life playing two brothers in the play, excellent acting from them both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.