Ona's Photos

By Ona

Screen time

This is the only shot I have taken today but is quite an appropriate reminder of a day when I have been sat in front of this screen between 9am and 4pm. There were 3 breaks but I never sit that still for that long and my attention was definitely waning towards the end. Day two tomorrow so it'll be an early night tonight to increase my chances of focus tomorrow. Lots of notes taken today to keep engaged and some good conversations, although a bit more consideration of our specific phases in our break out groups might have helped discussion. It is something I am very invested in and a conversation that needs to be had as to how invested key other people are. There was a long team meeting at the end of it and then home via the supermarket to buy Bailey supplies. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.