Ona's Photos

By Ona

Stretch

A grey and damp start to the day was a contrast to yesterday. I stayed up after Bailey's breakfast and did some pre-course prep for some training that starts tomorrow. Two webinars to watch and make notes on which I split with a run in between. Bailey watched and then joined me (as evidenced in the extra) as I did my stretches when I got back. It's taken me 3 weekends to do one week of Couch to 5K so I definitely need to do better in the week. I walked Bailey round the biggish block before doing the second webinar and my lesson cover for 6 lessons across the two days of the course. I'm hoping it'll be worth all the prep. 

Reading and telly catch up this afternoon and a walk for Bailey after his tea. It's been one of those days when it was warmer out than in once the greyness had passed through. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.