Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Flat Earthers

Day 8 - Canada

It was a bit of a better night’s sleep but still not perfect.  But there’s not much I can do, still only two nights to go now.

Today we made our way across the prairies of Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba, you can see for miles as it is so flat.  Canada is full of surprises and yet even still on this leg, it provided plenty of views to keep me occupied.  We managed to see some bison today (see extra).

You can see the trees changing now as well, Fall/Autumn should be a sight to see (see extra).

I’ve increased my food choices as well; I can now add a cheeseburger to my selection.  I could lose some weight on this train journey.  Lol!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Speaking to my mum and dad
2.  Stunning views of Canada
3.  Seeing Bison
4.  More reading time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.