My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Rose Bud

Bejewelled by raindrops Geoff is looking beautiful.
You know me & my love of Geoff Hamilton the man & the rose, can't get enough.
The perfume is so sweet & delicate. YUM!
Busy day, I popped into town early so I miss the hustle & bustle of the crowds.
I'd been like the queen in her counting house & had 8 bags of coppers to hand into the Bank; then off to get the Blackcurrant Lemsip from Boots, popped into Robert Dyas to see if there was any bargains, I got a couple.
Next stop was the Grape Tree, then Iceland before heading home.
Popped into see Joan & she was all of a tizz again worrying & moaning about the Doctors & could I phone them asking for help as she is lots more Housebound now. On the phone for 40 minutes to get answers for some help for her; lets hope I've helped even if it's in a small way.
Home to do some housework before Lunch.
After Lunch I went out side to cut the wall of Ivy that had grown crazy.
Now to make Dinner. So Busy. Such Fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.