Life through the lens...

By ValC

4380

Looking at the statistics which Blip Central kindly provide this is my 12th Blip Anniversary.
4380 Entries
582,113 views
173 followers
9 awards
My most popular tag is “ our garden “ so thought it appropriate to take a photo in the garden of this dahlia which is attracting so many insects today.

I certainly find it hard to believe it has been so long.
What memories and all recorded here for me to look back on.

I have made so many friends all over the world both virtual and “ in the flesh”.
Thank you and especially Blip Central for making all this possible.
Many thanks to all of you who have followed me over the years, or dropped in from time to time. For all your kind comments, stars and hearts.

Looking forward to many more years Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.