Desperately seeking

By clickychick

A Nice Gift

I couldn't resist blipping the Black-eyed Susans I was given yesterday. They came from the lady I did yesterday's terrier photoshoot for. I was admiring the drift of them she had in her garden and she promised me a clump of them next year. In the meantime, she came over with a bunch of them last night.

This afternoon I went to see her with the image I blipped yesterday, just to show her that I had something suitable for printing. She and her husband both loved the shot.

Having gained a day this week by my angiogram having been postponed (sorry to grumble about the NHS, they're working quickly with my treatment) we made good use of it by going to the lodge and giving the oven a good clean. Not my favourite job.

I'll be glad when all my tests are done and my meds get sorted, I'm tired of feeling nauseous day after day. I'll leave it a few days then call the pharmacist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.