Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Autumn Greetings

Normally I’d not choose such a photo for blip…but it’s the only photo I took today and after staring at the piles I”m moving around in my studio… and getting less and less interested in them, or photographing them,  I decided ithis was  OK, especially when looking at all those interesting metal shapes in the back, with tiny lights too.    
We thought we’d be ok for an hour walk  (and a stop at the bakery for pastries)  but 2 nanoseconds after I took this the heavens opened up and we got totally drenched.   It’s less than 3 blocks from home so I”m going to pay more attention to what else might appear.….
Maybe tomorrow will be more productive…I"m glad we are here for this weather.....at least there is left over soup for tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.