Diarised

By Diarised

Autumnal

I spotted this skirt and couldn’t resist as it shrieks Autumn.  I will be able to have a bit of autumn all year around (my favourite season), whenever I wear it.

It was another busy day on campus.  I got the chance to meet my new LLM students and give them some info skills training.  They seem like a lovely bunch.  We also got the library research cafe underway for the new term.  We had dithered about starting up in week 1 as we weren’t sure how busy we would be but we were glad we did.  We had a nice chat and cuppa with several students that needed a hand to get up and running with various things and they all left less worried and all set up to get on with their seminar work.

Good news on the footie front too.  A 13-1 win for Leo’s 6 Aside footie team and Exeter won in the Carabao cup against Luton so into the 4th round they go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.