flavia13

By flavia13

PRELUDE TO AGNES

This morning wasn't too bad weather-wise but it has made up for it since.  Just very wet and a bit windy so I've not ventured out anywhere today.  

Instead I had the joys of putting away my summer clothes - now that will change the weather - be prepared for a late summer folks!!! 

This is the only photo I've taken today and it's looking out the lounge window over The Bay, which can barely be seen.  The windows are awash with water which is why it looks blurry but it will have to be my Blip.

Hubby got a phone call late yesterday afternoon offering him a Consultant's appointment this Thursday afternoon.  Now that is what we've wanted and we are pleased but at the same time I felt the pit of stomach go very cold - weird huh!!! It will be upon soon and I'm dreading it but it has to be done.

Hope Agnes has gone by tomorrow lunch time at least.

Not a lot else to say today so do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.