fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Baby Boo

Yesterday I walked into town and paid in the cheque from our solar panel FIT payment. I spent far too long walking around and I'm worn out and achey today. It was worth it though!

Today was a free Zoom meeting from Deutsch für Dich, talking about celebrations because they are celebrating 10 years of offering free content in German. With over 150 participants, we mostly didn't get a chance to talk but it was very interesting and I followed more than I expected to. We could all join in by typing in the chat!

I'm not going to manage a walk today, but I did manage to finish a soft toy I've been making. I wanted rainbows but never again! It was too hard to make an even edge to the ears with the constant colour changes.

I'm hoping we miss the worst of the weather that's coming over; SE England seems set to miss most of it. Fingers crossed, and best wishes to all of you in the path of the storm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.