Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Just a little pansy.....

One of those days when it took a long time to do a small number of things.  The main thing was to finish setting up a new bank account which I opened just in time before we went to Berlin to get a good interest rate before they reduced it by half.  On the face of it straightforward, but having to set up an online account, then an iPad app and a phone app took an age as each stage had to have it's own verification code sent.  It then took a while to shift money into it but I got there in the end.

Short of a blip, I could have continued my mini-Christmas theme as W put her dried fruit into booze today to soak ready for making the cake.  But I decided you'd had enough of me telling you there are only 89 sleeps now so instead it's one of the pansies I put into the top of the bulb pot I planted up a few days ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.