fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

The Partridge Family

One of those the only picture I took today days.

We didn't go anywhere this morning. I did some admin and a bit more work finalising my light painting presentation for camera club next week.

This afternoon we popped around to some friends for tea and cake. I spotted these birds on their mantelpiece.

Going out shortly to my second camera club of the week, luckily it's only a 2 minute walk away.

So far it has been a good day. This morning the fence guys at last worked next door to replace our dodgy post, just in time for Storm Agnes. It's been on their to do list since June. And just as their invoice came in by email (no such delays there, immediate payment required!) I got notification that the cash back for my Sony camera had been paid.

In the extra another image of Ros from Monday night.

In other news our next door neighbour has Covid.

One year ago:
Diversitea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.