Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Seasons

The Season is definitely changing around here!  I went up to the Arboretum at the North end of town and checked out their Japanese Maples.   This one is called the Emperor 1 Japanese Maple.   I might have blipped this one a few years back but not sure.   It's awesome as you travel around town and see the bright yellows, oranges and reds!  I know if we lived around Pennsylvania and New York we would see a lot more colors as we did when we lived in New Jersey.     A very wet day today and I think the sun snuck out briefly when I was at the gym.   It's a Flannel / Hoody kinda day!    
   Hope you are all having a good week and thanks so much for stopping by and sprinkling my journal with hearts and stars!!!!!!!   
    Many thanks to Steveng for hosting the Wide Wednesday challenge this month.  I think perhaps Bob and his lovely wife are back from Greece now.    Thanks for posting the TAG also!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.