Waiting .....

..... at the gate.

Firstly thank you for all the hearts stars and lovely comments on yesterday's blip, they were unexpected but really appreciated and have made my day.

It's been a long and busy day at work and this evening I needed to get out and enjoy the lovely weather so I've been out on another bike ride with Ali and also along for the ride today was Mr M. We took a route out up to the Cow & Calf and then had a fun few miles down hill through fields and on lumpy tracks all the way to Burley before heading back home. In all we were out for an hour and a half.

Ali and Mr M have both gotten used to waiting for me to catch up at gates and styles ( as I usually end up stopping en route to take photos ). This blip was taken when I had caught up with Ali and Mr M for about the third time on the ride, so today's blip is .....


..... Waiting at the gate.

If you're interested I've added a few more photos from the bike ride this evening here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.