Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Changing Seasons

Backblip.

At very short notice I was told my ADHD assessment would be Thursday 9am! From waiting a year to everything moving at a swift pace was a bit of a shock to the system.

I had my second session at my new job which went well but this didn't leave me much time to prepare and the early night I promised myself didn't happen either!

Made a few minutes to see stepdaughter and give her a late birthday present...if I'd rememberered what I bought and where I'd put it she could've had it last week! She was happy though and that's the main thing :)

Realised I had no blip and also no idea what the Wide Wednesday theme was and then quickly took this shot to show that the nights were drawing in already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.