Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

I waited for something.

#1 - Villagers - Nothing arrived.

I asked a friend to give me a list of songs for the month of June, because she is one of these people who always have a song in their pocket for every occasion. So now I can discover a new song every day taking a picture, my life is complete. I didn't know Villagers before, but have already listened to the song at least ten times, so now I wonder how many awesome bands this girl is still hiding to me ...

Anyway, sorry for the grainy picture, but I guess I was too busy enjoying my caramel frapuccino to check the settings ! Yesterday Imke bought a really cool watch with a compas on it (no it's not showing which way is the North but yes I'm jealous) and loves it so much that now I can know what time it is every five minutes, whether I ask for it or not. And this new obsession of hers randomly matches my song, although I didn't take the picture on purpose. Which is even cooler.

I'm loving these chilled days. Shopping sessions, picnics, more sport and less cigarettes, random meetings around campus. And all spontaneously, whish it never ended !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.