My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

23a

I went to have my Covid & Flu jabs this morning... Flu one hurt & made me bleed; not too much, but it did.
Afterwards I had a look at the Charity Shops & came away with a book, NO NOT ANOTHER BOOK!!! I'm sorry, not sorry. LOL! I think I'll like it.
I then popped into the Little Tesco there & came away with a few bargains.
After that I drove over to Ocklynge, this where I took this photo; such a beautiful unused old shop.
I then went for a walk around Motcombe Gardens & got chatting to an elderly lady who told me all about her 6 cats that have passed away & each one has a Casket with their ashes in & when her time comes she wishes to be buried with them all.
Such a lovely lady, I hope she gets her wish one day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.