My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Something Yellow

I went for a walk to Jane's after I had seen Joan.
OMG! Joan had a sort of fall; she said she felt dizzy the room was spinning, so a controlled fall to the kitchen floor before she actually fell.
She's ok, after an hour she picked herself up with the help of cupboards & went to sit in an arm chair.
I'll contact the Doctors for her again on Monday; she should be checked over & she still has pain in her ear.
So back to Jane; I walked there as she had said she was going to Brighton over the Weekend; as I walked there I went through the park & spotted all this Lichen; so bright & pretty yellow.
Jane dropped me home on her way to a job.
5pm I popped to see Sharon, I hadn't seen her since her Husbands Funeral :(
Can't believe how fast things are happening; her House is for sale & she's been looking at new properties as she can't afford the Mortgage.
Other than that Sharon seems to be coping well with the help of her children.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.