JMK

By JMK

Putting in the Glass

Today has been grey and damp I had to go the Hand Clinic today and my thumb is on the improve. I do have the start of arthritis in the joint so will need to do the exercises regularly. Apart from that I am a little better today.. not so light headed.

This afternoon the sun was trying to come out but just didn't make it here in the city. I could see sun elsewhere. I took a short walk around the block to see how the new buildings going up were going. I had a good laugh as I was taking one shot the man said "do you want us to smile and should I show a little leg also".

The shot I choose for today is replacing this Building on Victoria St.

From my photo yesterday of February 22, 2011 this is the link to more photos I took on that day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.