Elegg

By Happyme

Happy Day

Celebrating my grandson's birthday. I was lucky to be down with mum on his birthday so took a couple of hours out to go to his birthday tea, a real treat.
I've been absent from blip as there has been so much going on and very little joy.
After another couple of extremely distressing weeks Barry's dad finally passed away, while I was staying with my mum.
My mum is quite poorly with numerous problems and that has been also distressing to deal with. 
With all this going on I've decided to take a break from blip until I can actually enjoy taking photos on a daily basis again, with at least something joyous to talk about, not constant sadness.
I will still be looking at all your lovely blips and spreading some stars and hearts, maybe not so many comments.
I'm sure I'll be back at some point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.