Mollymay

By mollymay49

"In Your Fridge"

A relatively simple request or so I thought? But then i Wondered if i should just blip the fruit and veg boxes? do i hide my chocolate stash? Mmmm Looks like we need more milk, eggs and yogurt! Ho well shop day Thursday, they are now on the top of my grocery list! I am now wondering is there a trick to this topic? have i missed something in this request of "in your fridge"? Would anyone be interested in what my fridge contains? Well there is plenty of colour in there! And yes we keep some tinned items in our fridge here because it would go warm sat on my pantry shelf, also the chocolate needs to be in there too! Not to mention the cask of wine! also tonights chicken for dinner sits there maybe now i will make apple crumble for desert i do have plenty of apples! By the time i had finished with this blip the fridge was beeping like crazy!
Bon Appetit! ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.