Bom

By Bom

That's a lot of spots!

I had my flu and covid jabs first thing, then went to the local shop for a paper and to do a few transactions at the in-store post office. I planned for a quiet day after my jabs, which was a good thing as a couple of hours later I felt extremely tired and that lasted about 3 hours. All good now. 

I did a little bit in the garden mid afternoon to get some fresh air, and got this photo of the ladybird. Unfortunately my little cherry tree looks dead that was damaged in a harsh couple of weeks last winter. I'd pruned the dead bits back hoping it would survive, but no joy. I've also decided to give up on three hebes nearby which aren't looking good either. I can't believe how much damage was done to the plants in my garden and my garden brickwork by the weather during that period. 

Thanks for the hearts for my dragon in flight yesterday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.