fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Chitty Chitty comes to Epsom

I walked to the doctor's through town and Epsom Playhouse were advertising that they will be putting on Chitty Chitty Bang Bang soon. It was fun to see the car but horribly crowded.

The flu jab was fine, although I feel a bit run down now. Hopefully that won't last. 

I've been reading, and knitting, and trying a game demo for a sci fi point and click adventure that will be out soon. I suspect it will cost more than I want to pay because it is really excellent. You can watch and listen in English or German and easily switch between the two, so told myself I was studying German rather than just playing a game but I didn't believe me. 

I got my clarinet out for a bit too. Not a bad day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.