Lsquare

By Lsquare

A Serendipitous Balance!

You may be wondering where the won ton pareidolia is  and I will tell you that it is probably at Four Seasons Chinese , but since I am not there with my friend, Gina, to photograph it or eat it, you will not be seeing it here today.  Gina's son is in town all the way from Baltimore to visit her, so I am left to my own devices!  My mom once said that I would take a picture of anything and every Saturday morning before Gina comes to pick me up, my wonderful husband fixes me a marvelous breakfast.  Today he did it the same way he always does, but, as I was eating and talking, I laid my fork on the edge of the plate where it slowly started to see-saw up and down.  As you can see, I had unintentionally found the perfect balancing point and it made my husband and me laugh, so we took the picture for my blip.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.