Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Tots

Whilst I would never actually want to live in America (quite apart from all the political nightmares, I'm almost certain the weather alone in most places would break me), but I do often lament the fact that the US gets so much awesome stuff. Lots of US store exclusive things, rad events, cool destinations... For at least one of those, it pays to have a delightful US buddy who is happy to buy things on your behalf and post them to you! And thus, I now have my mitts on the Target exclusive Mutant Mayhem Turtle tots, plus a few lovely flea market treats courtesy of my buddy Brian, huzzah!

Extra; please take a moment to appreciate my outfit matching my glasses matching my nails.

PS. It was International Podcast Day today; of you fancy it, check out my podcasts on Podchaser! Be warned, I am sweary and waffle-y, haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.