Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

International Podcast Day

I am very happy that we are moving into autumn, not least because I very much enjoy not being woken up at 5am by the sun trying to murder my eyeballs through the curtains. This lovely glow was taken at 07:06, which is a much more respectable time to be sunny.

It's International Podcast Day today; I released a special episode of my actually-on-hiatus podcast, Podcast In A Half Shell, to mark the occasion, as well as recording an episode of Stace and Barry this evening. I've said it before and I'll say it again, I genuinely don't really care that I barely get any listeners to my shows, because podcasting has made such a huge positive difference to my life I can't even describe! 

If you do fancy having a listen, please be aware that I swear like a sailor (I'm very well behaved on Blip, haha!) and am a bit of an idiot! My podcasts on Podchaser.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.