An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Mellow Yellow...

Rushing about today so blipping early as not sure I'll get the chance later.

Productive morning with phone calls made and appointments pencilled in diary. Nothing exciting sadly, all routine stuff.

Been for my second physio appointment so now have a whole host of exercises to do. At least these ones are done lying down.

She took me through them while I was there and commented that I have strong stomach muscles. Yeah love, so would you if you were lying prone on a table the width of a gym bench trying not to fart fall off!

Home now and about to grab a sandwich then I'm afraid I can't put it off any longer.....I really MUST do some ironing. weeps

Stepdad John coming for tea. Alan is mega excited at seeing his grandpa as its been a few weeks since we last saw him. Hmmmm....wonder what we'll have for tea?!

Happy Tuesday Peeps xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.