Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

Balance act

Very busy day today, we drove back to Gavirate to Mum’s flat to fetch the mail, see if everything was still ok at the flat and fetch documents needed for appointments later this week or the next regarding taxes and other red tape. We’ll meet up with my youngest sister tonight to see which bills have been paid and which not. I won’t have time for the AbstractThursday results I think, so I’ll do that tomorrow !

We had some trouble getting to Gavirate because there was a cycle race through Varese , an amateur race by the looks of it, and many parts of it on the road with  normal traffic as well,  it was a total chaos with cars frantically looking for a way to get out of the racing circuit.

When finally on the right road again I spotted this piece of art above the road !

Thanks very much for the kind comments and stars for yesterday’s Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.