TrishaR

By TrishaR

Classic Shot and The Mighty Tay

There was a right mix up this morning with me thinking we were taking Cameron back to Edinburgh but then a text to say Laura was as they were going to Livingston to the outlets. Then me thinking they were coming up for the food and his clothes and hanging about and then They didn’t !

I went out for a walk, myself around the Norrie Miller and Rodney walk and over the railway bridge and took the classic shot. Isn’t the newer queens bridge a right sight compared to the beautiful Perth Bridge in the back. Yes the Queen opened it in the 60s I think. The closest part of Tay Street is closed to traffic for ages as Scottish Water is repairing old pipework.

I was feeling a bit off and couldn’t be bothered with food so just had some berries and yogurt mainly just to stop the stomach rumbling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.