MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

New pal

Every Monday at football foe the last month we have had this new parent come along.  And the jedi is absolutely hilarious.  He will not leave this man alone. There is a huge strip of land to watch training but he always goes and stands next to this man. It's quite kind of the man to put up with the jedi and they chat away about Ben and Holly. While I'm typing this he's declaring " I love your outfit " . He literally has no sense of stranger danger. But the dad doesn't mind at all. Thank goodness.  

It's been a busy day that's for sure and I'm chasing my tail. I didn't sleep great last night so I'm feeling a bit tetchy.  

Xander is away playing football quite happily as he has just gotten his new strip. Thanks again for rhe blippers who bought a football ticket. 

I'll catch up when I can. 

And thanks for your love for the beach . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.