Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Fungus village

I blipped this fungus village on my walk back from the gym this morning. Are these common inkcap mushrooms?

It's been a pretty typical post-retirement Monday here chez hazelh. I was up early to ride my exercise bike before breakfast, then walked round to LIDL with Mr hazelh for the first of our twice-weekly supermarket runs. We parted company just after 10:00 when I walked to the gym and Mr hazelh set up his workout equipment in the hall.  After lunch, Mr hazelh played guitar at Jack's house and I caught up on some work and Mummy hazelh admin. Along the way we washed and (almost completely) dried four loads of washing, and prepared supper. The Monday quizzes will complete our day.

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; swim (60 lengths); walking 15,254 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.