Lsquare

By Lsquare

Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad!

Our Mono Monday hosts this month have given us the opportunity for a little wordplay in the form of the homonyms "Cord, Cored, Chord" today.  I know we only had to choose one, but since I had to lay my cord on something to photograph it and I have lots of music lying around from choir and the mixed ensemble I sing in, I did not resist the temptation to incorporate two of the words into my blip.  I don't think of myself as a "word nerd" for nothing!. I also have used a pink filter on the whole shot in honor of Pinktober to remind people to click on this link  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home  which will cost you nothing, but will help fund mammograms to those who cannot afford to pay      Thanks to Libeccio for hosting this week.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.