suehutton

By suehutton

Chimney above Sports Direct

Bit of a murky day today. I spent most of the morning trying to update the RPS Travel Group website mostly successfully but then I ran out of time as I had to get to Loughborough for my Covid jab. I managed to get Len in for his too while chatting to a helper who was holding Basil's lead. Basil didn't look very impressed.

Afterwards, to The Rushes for latte and gluten free muffin at Muffin Break and Len went into M&S to buy gluten free ginger snaps, bread and chicken thighs for tonight.

Back home, I discovered that Umbraco, the backend of the RPS website was misbehaving again.

Waiting for Len at The Rushes, I had to choose a suitable photo. I thought of Form, Lines and... so today you have a photo of the chimney over Sports Direct. It began to rain while Len was in M&S but my People's Poncho proved invaluable in covering both Basil and me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.