A day in the life

By Shelling

Warning-Slippery

Autumn feel today but surprisingly mild, I looked at the weather and took an extra layer on before going out. Once outside I went back in again and removed the layer, it was around 17 degrees but looked like 10.
I did a walk by the harbour and came to the swimming area but there was not a soul in sight. I'm not surprised.

The sort of rainy day has been excellent for indoor computer work. Some weeks ago I recorded some  videos of the six Beatles-songs I've used in my latest two gigs. The sound was far too low and not very good, so I was working on getting it louder and a bit clearer. It was difficult because I recorded on my old iPad with an external microphone attached but apparently the iPad isn't good enough for that kind of thing. I don't have anything else to record video on so I had to do my best with what I had.
Here's a link to "Blackbird" one of the songs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.