Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

By the coast

I have managed to blip on the correct day today. I hope you will go back to see the previous days and enjoy the Ho,I day with me.

Most of the group were up early for a sunrise shoot. I stayed in bed, slept through my alarms and woke at 0800! What a blissful sleep.

We have spent today on a number of little local beaches. They look similar but there are always different things to find.

My main blip is taken as water flowed over a shell laden beach. The water caught the light and produced this abstract effect.

On our way to one beach we were met by 4 white horses. They were magnificent and very friendly.

My extra blip is a sand pattern on the beach and a hand reaching out to clutch it.

We were just packing up at 5 when the rain started. Excellent timing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.