Flossmo

By Flossmo

Wooden

Back blip Sunday:

I started the day with Laura Kuenssberg. I like to keep well informed but it was not a pleasant watch with a bad tempered exchange between her and Rishi Sunak. They kept talking over each other, Sunak determined to spout his planned soundbites and Kuenssberg determined to keep him on topic. Neither came out of it well. 

After lunch Mr Flossmo and I went over to Church Crookham to have our covid vaccinations. I keep saying no more but I decided, with infections rising again, perhaps it would be as well to do my civic duty. They were certainly well organised and it was done in a few minutes. 

We then called into the local Aldi and got a few bits and pieces of shopping. We don't normally shop on a Sunday and were quite surprised at the queues. I stopped off at Farnham Park to photograph the tree trunk that marks the entrance. the car park was full but Mr Flossmo hovvered whilst I took some photographs.

Back home, given that it was such a nice afternoon, I did a little bit of gardening but an hour was quite enough.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.