My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Hibiscus

After my shopping trip & a visit to Joan, I went for a short walk before Lunch, this is where I saw a beautiful Bush full of Hibiscus flowers. 
After my walk I got a phone call from Joan telling me a Nurse had visited her & taken blood & given her a Flu Jab; but needed a urine sample & could I take it to the Doctors in the morning. 
OMG! Some things you do to help others. :)
I had an early Dinner before heading off to a new Group meeting of "One You" people all there for the same reason, wanting to lose weight the best way.
One You is to do with NHS I believe.
It was a nice evening, so I will go again; I found my friend Wendy & her daughter Sophia were there too; so it was nice to ease myself into the group knowing 2 people there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.