My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Chilley Farm

Hope to find out the name of this River when I look at the map in a mo.
This morning I did what Joan asked of me before heading off to the Dentist. The Dentist has said several times that I may need a crown......... Oooo! am I the Queen? LOL!
Today it happened; I really do need a crown on one of my teeth; so I've to go back next week for a 50 minute session. (O NO!)
Then 2 weeks after that for the crown to be fitted; just hope it's not too painful.
So I wanted to head off somewhere, but I didn't know where; I decided I'd go visit Chilley Farm, never been there before.
Seemed like I must have driven past it because it took ages, but on my way I stopped here because the Sky was Blue, the Grass so Green, then I noticed the River up ahead.
After taking photos I continued on my journey to Chilley Farm; a lovely place smack bang in the middle of nowhere with a Campsite too. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.